Bunker Links Tournaments

 

2017 Tournament Calendar

APRIL
Master's Pool Skins Game (4:30pm) Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Master's Pool  (7:00pm in Clubhouse) Wednesday, April 5, 2017
   
MAY
Spring 4-Person SHAMBLE Thursday, May 4, 2017
Aerification Front 9 Monday, May 15, 2017
Aerification Back 9 Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Galesburg High School Basketball Outing Sunday, May 21, 2017
   
JUNE
Men's All-City & Sr. All-City - Round One (Bunker Links) Friday, June 9, 2017
Men's All-City & Sr. All-City - Round Two (Lake Bracken) Saturday, June 10, 2017
Men's All-City & Sr. All-City - Final Round (Soangetaha) Sunday, June 11, 2017
Senior's Only Super-Ball Thursday, June 15, 2017
   
JULY
Ladies All-City Championship - Round One (Bunker Links) Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Ladies All-City Championship - Round Two (Soangetaha) Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Money Ball Thursday, July 20, 2017
Ladies All-City Championship - Final Round (Lake Bracken) Friday, July 21, 2017
   
AUGUST
Junior All-City Championship - Round One (Bunker Links) Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Junior All-City Championship - Round Two (Lake Bracken) Thursday, August 3, 2017
Junior All-City Championship - Final Round (Soangetaha)
Friday, August 4, 2017
Bixby Cup at Bunker Links Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Club Championship Week at Bunker Links
Men's Super Senior & Legends Club Championship - Round One Thursday, August 10, 2017
Men's Super Senior & Legends Club Championship - Round Two Friday, August 11, 2017
Men's Club Championship & Senior - Round One Saturday, August 12, 2017
Men's Club Championship & Senior - Round Two Sunday, August 13, 2017
   
SEPTEMBER
Cubs vs. Cardinals Two-Person Super Ball Thursday, September 7, 2017
All-City Best Ball & Senior - Round One (Bunker Links) Sunday, September 10, 2017
Aerification  Monday, September 11, 2017
All-City Best Ball & Senior - Round Two (Lake Bracken) Saturday, September 16, 2017
All-City Best Ball & Senior - Final Round (Soangetaha) Sunday, September 17, 2017
Galesburg High School Invitational Saturday, September 23, 2017
   
OCTOBER
Year-End Four Person Super Ball Saturday, October 7, 2017
 
Join Our Mailing/Alert List
Follow Us: Facebook Twitter RSS
CITY OF GALESBURG KNOX COUNTY ILLINOIS
City of Galesburg; 55 W. Tompkins Street; Galesburg, IL 61402-1387|Phone: 309-343-4181|Directions|Contact Us|Intranet
©2017 City of Galesburg.|Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com|Privacy Policy|Terms & Conditions|Site Map